Members of the Working Group

as at May 2013

Member Job Title **Organisation**

Betsy Anagnostelis Librarian & Joint Academic Support Manager: Biomedicine Royal Free Hospital Medical Library & UCL Library Services

Director of Information Southampton University Hospitals NHS Trust Adrian Byrne

CIO JohnJo Campbell St Georges Hospital NHS Trust

Ged Connelly-Thompson **Business Systems Analyst** Anne Marie Cunningham Clinical Lecturer, Academic Lead for eLearning Inst. of Primary Care & Public Health Medicine, School of Medicine, Cardiff University

NIHR LMBRU

Chris Franks Assistant Informatics Director - IT Strategy Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

loe Grant Senior Computing Officer (Team Leader Truro) University of Plymouth Brian Henderson Head of Service Management University of Aberdeen

University of Dundee, Computing & Media Services Andrew Howe Systems Specialist

Division of Clinical Neurosciences Dominic lob

Mark Johnston Assistant Director for ICT University of Southampton

University of Dundee, Centre for Academic Clinical Practice Natalie Lafferty Lecturer (e-Learning)

Martin Liddament Director of Information Sytems The Information Centre for Health & Social Care

Elizabeth McDowell IT Manager Edinburgh Clinical Research Facilities & Clinical Research Imaging Centre (CRIC)

Dave Moody Voice and Data Services Manager Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Guy Morrell Senior Network Architect UCL. Information Services Division **Brighton & Sussex Medical School** Mark Packer ICT Project Manager

Andy Pellow IM&T Manager, Faculty of Medicine & Health University of Leeds

Paul Richards Information Governance Manager University College London Hospitals

Andrew Steel IT Network Services Manager University of Leeds Tim Robinson Operations & Technical Director Net North West

Martin van Eker IT Manager University of Bristol, Centre for Medical Education

John Treadwell IT Operations Manager Royal Devon & Exeter IMT Shared Service

Chair:

Mark Blakeman Director of Informatics University Hospital of South Manchester NHS Foundation Trust

Facilitator/secretariat

Malcolm Teague NHS-HE Coordinator lanet

Interested Parties for Future Meetings

Director of ICT Services and Senior Information Risk Owner Andrew Fearn Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust

Oxford Radcliffe Hospitals NHS Trust John Skinner Director, Oxon Health Informatics Service